CORONA: News about our events

 

Dear visitors,

Even though relaxations are becoming more and more important, the necessary measures against the pandemic with the Corona virus and the resulting consequences for all economic sectors are still being discussed intensively.

 

You can find daily updated information on this at https://www.bundesgesundheitsministerium.de/coronavirus.html

 

As you know, we as concert organizers are particularly hard hit. In order to be able to get back to full speed as soon as the political framework conditions allow, we have been working flat out for weeks to find alternative dates for our events. This took some time as we had to coordinate new appointments for you with artists, theaters, technicians, bus companies and many more. And that with almost 200 shows … Now we have almost made it – only a few dates are missing. Thank you very much for your patience! The tickets remain valid for the new dates.

 

Of course, we continue to make every effort to process every incoming customer inquiry as quickly as possible. Again, we ask for your patience as our entire office team is on short-time work, which will delay processing times. We ask you to refrain from telephone inquiries and thank you for your understanding here. We will keep you up to date on a regular basis – you can find all the latest information here!

 

BUY TICKETS

 

Tickets are available in both our stores. Secure your desired seats now!

Our stores offer you a wide range of different seats as well as various payment options.

Not all dates available in all stores.

A Musical Christmas

Great musical hits and the most beautiful Christmas songs in the world

 

“…perfect ingredients for a first Christmas feeling…” (Peiner Allgemeine Zeitung)

“Evening of glamorous melodies” (Märkische Zeitung)

Dhe unique melodies and grandiose costumes of this elaborately staged show have an infectious effect and create a contemplative atmosphere. The biggest musical hits and most popular Christmas songs won’t let you not at least bob along – and even sing along. Experience the most popular titles from “Cats,” “The Lion King” and “Phantom of the Opera” in A MUSICAL CHRISTIMAS.

In combination with proven classics, such as “Feliz Navidad” and “O du Fröhliche”, a unique show succeeds, which you will not forget so quickly. International performers will get you in the mood for the most wonderful time of the year in a breathtaking setting, offering a festive atmosphere for the whole family. In November and December, for the fourth year in a row, you will have the opportunity to experience A MUSICAL CHRISTMAS live on tour throughout Germany.

Pictures of the SHow

The pre-Christmas gala with an international star cast

live in Germany!

Look forward to one of the most stirring musical productions of our time with captivating and diverse impressions. Gigantic highlights show you the world of first-class entertainment.

 

The repertoire is versatile: powerful voices paired with emotional ballads merge into a remarkable unity – soulful highlights, fantastic choreographies and great stage concepts included.

The ensemble of star soloists, exclusively assembled for this tour, offers you the most diverse stories and musical pieces live and in perfection. Years of experience on many international stages in New York, London and Vienna speak for themselves. For the stars of the show, it was a great honor to create an exciting combination of traditional pieces and timeless hit giants. Be enchanted by her positive charisma and experience swinging entertainment at the highest level right on your doorstep.

Video

SECURE TICKETS NOW

All artists of the show

Andrea Scibilia (Vocal Captain)

Andrea Scibilia studied singing, acting and dance for many years in Italy, Germany and England. In recent years, he has appeared in major musicals throughout Europe, including “Dirty Dancing” and “Grease.”
He has appeared on stage as a singer in numerous musical projects in Great Britain and Germany. As an actor, he has appeared as a performer in Hollywood and Bollywood films. He is very much looking forward to the upcoming tour of “A Musical Christmas” in Germany.

Annika Henz

Annika completed her musical education with a Bachelor of Performing Arts at “Bird College” in London. After graduating, she worked as a solo singer on AIDA cruise ships, traveling the world for the last 13 years. In addition, she has engagements as a studio singer, actress for commercial productions and sings in some live bands on the side. For Berlin Musicals Annika was most recently on stage as a soloist in “Miscast Musical – a gender bending revue” and as “Woman 2” as well as in “Songs for a new World”. Now she is very happy to go on tour in Germany with “A Musical Christmas”.

Sashell Beck

Sashell is a native of Pasadena, California and graduated from the “Bob Cole Conservatory of Music” in Long Beach, California. Sashell has had many experiences performing orchestral concerts including Mahler’s “4th Symphony”, Mozart’s Coronation Mass and Rachmaninoff’s “The Bells”. In April 2014, Sashell moved to Germany, where she became part of the ensemble of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “The Phantom of the Opera,” which was seen in Hamburg until September 2015. Most recently, she worked with the Performers Project Berlin in the play “Piazza Navona” as an assistant director while also playing “Donatella”. Besides her engagements she teaches singing and performing arts in Berlin and gave courses in Hamburg and Mexico City.

Mae Ann Jorolan

Mae grew up in Switzerland as the daughter of Filipino parents. She completed her training as a stage actress at the “Stage School Hamburg” with distinction in 2019. As part of her training, she was in the ensemble of “Jesus Christ Superstar”, as a vampire girl in “Dracula” and as a soloist in the big Christmas show and various “Monday Nights”. In addition, Mae opened the RIANI Fashion Show at the “Berlin Fashion Week 2018” with “All That Jazz”. In September 2019, she appeared as a soloist at the charity gala “Sing4Life” for the benefit of Deutsche Aidshilfe e.V. on the stage of the Schmidchen in Hamburg.

Noah Newton

Philadelphia native Noah Newton was classically trained at the American Musical and Dramatic Academy in Manhattan, New York. Together with the ensemble of “Glass,” an original musical by Casey Keenan Joiner, he was named “Artist of the Year” at Lincoln Center in New York City. For the past four years, he has served as lead soloist for AIDA Cruises. During his time there, he was honored as a member of the first ensemble of AIDAnova. Noah, who lives in Hamburg, is super excited about the upcoming tour of Germany and seeing more of the country he now calls “home.”

Gustav Jonsson Lännne

Gustav studied for three years at the Ballet Academy in Gothenburg, Sweden. As a singer, he performed internationally on cruise ships and at resorts. In Sweden he was also active as an actor and singer. In Västerås, Sweden he participated in the children’s play “Juno and the Great Milk Mystery”, playing the main role of the father. Gustav is looking forward to making his debut in Germany and seeing this beautiful country.

Adam Morley

Adam graduated from the Centre Performing Arts College in London, where he studied dance and musical theater. He gained professional experience in shows with cruise companies such as P & O Austalia, Celebrity Cruises and 5 * Oceania. He recently finished an engagement in Greece and is now looking forward to his first tour of Germany.

Chanelle Riley

Chanelle, a native of London, studied dance and musical theater at the Stella Mann College of Performing Arts in Bedford, England. In 2018, she graduated from there with a degree in performing arts. Since then, she has worked with companies such as Comedy Central and Show Up Productions. Chanelle is looking forward to her first engagement in Germany.

Lauren Lucas

Lauren completed a three-year training at the “Urdang Academy” in London. On board major international cruise ships, she has performed in a wide variety of evening events. At Disneyland Paris, Lauren was part of the dance ensemble of several shows such as “Disney’s Magic On Parade” and “Mickey’s Magical Christmas Lights”. Most recently, she was part of various “Allstars USA” shows including at Maxx Royal Resort, one of the world’s leading resorts. Lauren is looking forward to making her German debut and wowing the local audience.

Gavin Peters

Gavin began his dance career at the local dance studio “Stuart Stage School” where he performed in musicals by Tim Rice and Sir Lloyd Webber. After his 3-year training, he graduated in Performing Arts from the “Bodywork Company” in Cambridge, England. Gavin starred in the Lovable Rogues music video – “SYCO” and was featured on stage at the “RW Productions Michael Jackson Tour” as well as the “Spirit of the Dance Tour” among others. Gavin’s desire is to travel the world and perform on various stages.

Megan Whitelegg

Megan grew up in Manchester, England, where she later studied at the “Northern Ballet School” on a full scholarship and graduated with a degree in dance and theater. Since then, she has been a part of the ensemble and a dance captain as well as company manager on various cruise ships. Megan has danced on the MSC, Celebrity Cruises and Oceania cruise lines, among others. She worked with some of the best West End and Broadway choreographers, which led to engagements that gave her the opportunity to perform around the world.

Kolja Schallenberg

Writer & Director

A classically trained and internationally studied director (Shakespeare’s Globe Theater London & Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts London), his previous productions have been seen at countless theaters in Germany and Sweden, as well as the West End in London, among others. In 2009 he was nominated for Best Director at the IV International Directors Award. He has also had the opportunity to work with musical greats such as Isabel Dörfler, Marion Campbell, Alexander Klaws and Angelika Milster. Since 2018 Kolja is also responsible for directing “MASSACHUSETTS” at Reset Production.

Rudi

Costumes

As a costume designer, Rudi has worked on several shows for Reset Production, most recently the new revival tour “The Spirit of Woodstock”. With “A Musical Christmas” and ” The World of Musicals” he fulfills a personal dream, because here he can live out his secret passion for musicals of all kinds.

Rudi: “My husband would call me a downright musical nerd. But I wouldn’t go that far. Still, it’s fun designing the costumes for A Musical Christmas and The World of Musicals.”

Andrea Bohacz

Scenographer

Andrea has always been fascinated by the transformation of spaces through the interplay of decoration, lighting and video – so much so that she has made this fascination the basis of her profession. As a freelance scenographer, she designs stages for productions on land and at sea under the name SceneDeluxe, and conceives glamorous events and multimedia exhibitions, such as the most recent Panik City on Hamburg’s Reeperbahn.

Andrea: “Digging through Christmas decorations and shopping for fir trees in the middle of summer is a very special challenge. What helps? Turning up the wonderful soundtrack of “A Musical Christmas” full blast!”

Alexander Heimer

Choreographer & Dancer

Alexander Heimer is an internationally renowned choreographer based primarily in London. The German enjoyed his education in Los Angelos and New York City and has since worked with major brands, TV formats and icons of the music industry. His references include e.g. the Eurovision Song Contest, Das Supertalent, Adidas, VW, Sunrise Avenue, Stefanie Heinzmann and many more. With “A Musical Christmas” he makes his musical debut and wants to use this in particular to highlight the versatility of the musical world in close cooperation with the entire creative team.

MEDIENECHO – A Musical Christmas

BUY YOUR VIP TICKETS HERE

Our social media channels

NEWS – A Musical Christmas

Newsletter – Here you can subscribe directly

TICKETS KAUFEN

 

Tickets sind erhältlich in unseren beiden Shops. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre Wunschplätze!

Unsere Shops bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Sitzplätzen sowie verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten.

Nicht alle Termine in allen Shops verfügbar.

A Musical Christmas

Große Musicalhits und die schönsten Weihnachtslieder der Welt

 

„…perfekte Zutaten für ein erstes Weihnachtsgefühl…“ (Peiner Allgemeine Zeitung)

„Abend der glanzvollen Melodien“ (Märkische Zeitung)

Die einzigartigen Melodien und grandiosen Kostüme dieser aufwendig inszenierten Show wirken ansteckend und erschaffen eine besinnliche Atmosphäre. Die größten Musical-Hits und beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder lassen es nicht zu, dass Sie nicht mindestens mitwippen – und sogar mitsingen. Erleben Sie in A MUSICAL CHRISTIMAS die beliebtesten Titel aus „Cats“, „König der Löwen“ und „Phantom of the Opera“.

In Kombination mit bewährten Klassikern, wie „Feliz Navidad“ und „O du Fröhliche“, gelingt eine einzigartige Show, die Sie so schnell nicht vergessen. Internationale Darsteller stimmen Sie in atemberaubender Kulisse auf die schönste Zeit des Jahres ein und bieten Ihnen eine festliche Atmosphäre für die ganze Familie. Im November und Dezember haben Sie im vierten Jahr in Folge die Gelegenheit, A MUSICAL CHRISTMAS live auf deutschlandweiter Tour zu erleben.

Bilder aus den vergangenen Spielzeiten

Die vorweihnachtliche Gala mit internationaler Starbesetzung

live in Deutschland!

Freuen Sie sich auf eine der mitreißendsten Musical-Produktionen unserer Zeit mit fesselnden und vielseitigen Eindrücken. Gigantische Höhepunkte zeigen Ihnen die Welt des erstklassigen Entertainments.

 

Das Repertoire ist vielseitig: Kraftvolle Stimmen gepaart mit emotionalen Balladen verschmelzen zu einer bemerkenswerten Einheit – gefühlvolle Highlights, fantastische Choreografien und großartige Bühnenkonzepte mit inbegriffen.

Das exklusiv für diese Tournee zusammengestellte Ensemble aus Starsolisten und Solistinnen bietet Ihnen die unterschiedlichsten Geschichten und Musikstücke live und in Perfektion. Jahrelange Erfahrung an vielen internationalen Bühnen in New York, London und Wien sprechen für sich. Für die Stars der Show war es eine große Ehre, eine spannende Kombination aus traditionellen Stücken und zeitlosen Hit-Giganten zu schaffen. Lassen Sie sich durch ihre positive Ausstrahlung verzaubern und erleben Sie schwungvolle Unterhaltung auf höchstem Niveau direkt vor Ihrer Haustür.

Video

JETZT TICKETS SICHERN

Alle Künstler der Show

Andrea Scibilia (Vocal-Captain)

Andrea Scibilia studierte viele Jahre in Italien, Deutschland und England Gesang, Schauspiel und Tanz. In den letzten Jahren trat er in bedeutenden Musicals in ganz Europa auf, darunter „Dirty Dancing“ und „Grease“.
In zahlreichen Musikprojekten in Großbritannien und Deutschland stand er als Sänger auf der Bühne. Als Schauspieler hat er in Hollywood- und Bollywood-Filmen als Darsteller mitgewirkt. Er freut sich sehr auf die bevorstehende Tour von „A Musical Christmas“ in Deutschland.

Annika Henz

Annika schloss ihre Musicalausbildung mit einem Bachelor of Performing Arts am “Bird College” in London ab. Nach ihrem Studium arbeitete sie als Solosängerin auf den Kreuzfahrtschiffen von AIDA, mit denen sie die letzten 13 Jahre die Welt bereiste. Zusätzlich hat sie Engagements als Studiosängerin, Schauspielerin für Werbeproduktionen und singt nebenbei in einigen Live Bands. Für Berlin Musicals stand Annika zuletzt als Solistin in „Miscast Musical – a gender bending revue“ und als „Woman 2“ sowie in „Songs for a new World“ auf der Bühne. Nun freut sie sich sehr mit „A Musical Christmas“ auf Deutschlandtournee gehen zu dürfen.

Sashell Beck

Sashell stammt aus Pasadena, Kalifornien und hat ihren Abschluss am „Bob Cole Conservatory of Music“ in Long Beach, Kalifornien gemacht. Sashell hat bereits viele Erfahrungen durch Orchesterkonzerte gesammelt, darunter Mahlers “4. Sinfonie”, die Krönungsmesse von Mozart und Rachmaninoffs „The Bells“. Im April 2014 zog es Sashell nach Deutschland, wo sie Teil des Ensembles von Andrew Lloyd Webbers „Das Phantom der Oper“ wurde, das bis September 2015 in Hamburg zu sehen war. Zuletzt hat sie zusammen mit dem Performers Project Berlin im Stück „Piazza Navona“ als Regieassistentin gearbeitet und gleichzeitig die „Donatella“ gespielt. Neben ihrem Engagements unterrichtet sie Gesang und darstellende Kunst in Berlin und gab Kurse in Hamburg und Mexico City.

Mae Ann Jorolan

Mae wuchs als Tochter philippinischer Eltern in der Schweiz auf. Sie schloss 2019 die Ausbildung zur Bühnendarstellerin an der “Stage School Hamburg” mit Auszeichnung ab. Im Rahmen der Ausbildung war sie im Ensemble von “Jesus Christ Superstar”, als Vampir-Girl in “Dracula” und als Solistin in der großen Weihnachtsshow und diversen “Monday Nights” zu sehen. Zudem eröffnete Mae die RIANI Fashion Show bei der “Berlin Fashion Week 2018” mit “All That Jazz”. Im September 2019 stand sie als Solistin bei der Charity Gala “Sing4Life” zugunsten der Deutschen Aidshilfe e.V. auf der Bühne des Schmidtchens in Hamburg.

Noah Newton

Der aus Philadelphia stammende Noah Newton wurde klassisch an der “American Musical and Dramatic Academy“ in Manhattan, New York, ausgebildet. Zusammen mit dem Ensemble von “Glass”, einem Original-Musical von Casey Keenan Joiner, wurde er zum “Künstler des Jahres” des Lincoln Center in New York City gewählt. In den letzten vier Jahren war er als Lead Solist bei AIDA Cruises tätig. Während seiner Zeit dort wurde er als Mitglied des ersten Ensembles von AIDAnova geehrt. Der in Hamburg lebende Noah freut sich riesig auf die bevorstehende Tour durch Deutschland und darauf mehr, von dem Land zu sehen, das er jetzt sein “zu Hause” nennt.

Gustav Jonsson Lännne

Gustav lernte drei Jahre an der Ballettakademie in Göteborg, Schweden. Als Sänger trat er international auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen und in Resorts auf. In Schweden war er zudem als Schauspieler und Sänger aktiv. In Västerås, Schweden wirkte er im Kinderspiel „Juno und das große Milchgeheimnis“ mit und spielte die Hauptrolle des Vaters. Gustav freut sich darauf, sein Debüt in Deutschland zu geben und dieses wunderschöne Land zu sehen.

Adam Morley

Adam absolvierte das “Centre Performing Arts College” in London, an welchem er Tanz- und Musical – Theater studierte. Berufliche Erfahrungen konnte er u.a. in Shows bei Kreuzfahrtunternehmen wie P & O Austalia, Celebrity Cruises und 5 * Oceania sammeln. Kürzlich beendete er ein Engagement in Griechenland und freut sich nun auf seine erste Deutschlandtournee.

Chanelle Riley

Die aus London stammende Chanelle hat am “Stella Mann College of Performing Arts” in Bedford (England) Tanz und Musical – Theater studiert. 2018 hat sie dort ihren Abschluss in darstellender Kunst gemacht. Seit dem arbeitet sie mit Unternehmen wie Comedy Central und Show Up Productions zusammen. Chanelle freut sich auf ihr erstes Engagement in Deutschland.

Lauren Lucas

Lauren absolvierte eine dreijährige Ausbildung an der „Urdang Academy“ in London. An Bord bedeutender internationaler Kreuzfahrtschiffe trat sie in den unterschiedlichsten Abendveran-staltungen auf. Im Disneyland Paris war Lauren Teil des Tanz-Ensembles mehrerer Shows wie „Disneys Magic On Parade” und “Mickeys Magical Christmas Lights “. Zuletzt war sie Teil diverser Shows von „Allstars USA“ u.a. im Maxx Royal Resort, einer der weltweit führenden Ferienanlagen. Lauren freut sich darauf, ihr Deutschlanddebüt zu geben und das hiesige Publikum zu begeistern.

Gavin Peters

Gavin begann seine Tanzkarriere in dem örtlichen Tanzstudio “Stuart Stage School”, wo er in Musicals von Tim Rice und Sir Lloyd Webber auftrat. Nach seiner 3-jährigen Ausbildung machte er seinen Abschluss in Performing Arts bei der „Bodywork Company“ in Cambridge, England. Gavin spielte u.a. im Musikvideo von Lovable Rogues – “SYCO“ mit und war bei der „RW Productions Michael Jackson Tour“ sowie der „Spirit of the Dance Tour“ auf der Bühne zu sehen. Gavins Wunsch ist es, die Welt zu bereisen und auf verschiedenen Bühnen aufzutreten.

Megan Whitelegg

Megan wuchs in Manchester, England auf, wo sie später mit einem Vollstipendium an der „Northern Ballet School“ studiert und ein Diplom in Tanz und Theater machte. Seit dem war sie als Teil des Ensembles und als Tanzkapitän sowie Company Manager auf verschiedenen Kreuzfahrtschiffen tätig. Megan tanzte u.a. auf den Kreuzfahrtlinien der MSC, Celebrity Cruises und Oceania. Sie arbeitete mit einigen der besten West End- und Broadway-Choreografen zusammen, was zu Engagements führte, die ihr die Möglichkeit gaben, weltweit aufzutreten.

Kolja Schallenberg

Autor & Regisseur

Als klassisch ausgebildeter und international studierter Regisseur (Shakespeare‘s Globe Theater London & Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts London) waren seine bisherigen Produktionen u.a. an unzähligen Theatern in Deutschland und Schweden sowie am West End in London zu sehen. 2009 wurde er beim IV. International Directors Award für die Beste Regie nominiert. Zudem hat er mit Musical-Größen wie Isabel Dörfler, Marion Campbell, Alexander Klaws und Angelika Milster arbeiten dürfen. Seit 2018 ist Kolja bei Reset Production auch für die Regie von “MASSACHUSETTS” verantwortlich.

Rudi

Kostüme

Als Kostümdesigner arbeitete Rudi bereits an mehreren Shows für Reset Production, zuletzt an der neuen Revival Tour “The Spirit of Woodstock”. Mit “A Musical Christmas” und “ The World of Musicals” erfüllt er sich einen persönlichen Traum, denn hier kann er seine heimliche Leidenschaft für Musicals jeglicher Art ausleben.

Rudi: “Mein Mann würde mich als regelrechten Musical-Nerd bezeichnen. Aber soweit würde ich nicht gehen. Dennoch macht es Spaß, die Kostüme für “A Musical Christmas” und “The World of Musicals” zu entwerfen.”

Andrea Bohacz

Szenografin

Schon immer hat Andrea die Verwandlung von Räumen durch das Zusammenspiel von Dekoration, Licht und Video fasziniert – so sehr, dass sie diese Faszination zur Grundlage ihres Berufs gemacht hat. Als freiberufliche Szenografin gestaltet sie unter dem Namen SceneDeluxe Bühnen für Inszenierungen an Land wie auf See, konzipiert glamouröse Events und multimediale Ausstellungen, wie zuletzt die Panik City auf der Hamburger Reeperbahn.

Andrea: “Im Hochsommer in Weihnachtsdekoration zu wühlen und Tannenbäume einzukaufen ist schon eine sehr spezielle Herausforderung. Was hilft? Den wundervollen Soundtrack von “A Musical Christmas” voll aufdrehen!”

Alexander Heimer

Choreograf & Tänzer

Alexander Heimer ist ein international renommierter Choreograf mit Hauptwohnsitz in London. Seine Ausbildung hat der Deutsche in Los Angelos und New York City genossen und arbeitet seitdem mit großen Marken, TV Formaten und Ikonen der Musikbranche zusammen. Seine Referenzen umfassen z.B. den Eurovision Song Contest, Das Supertalent, Adidas, VW, Sunrise Avenue, Stefanie Heinzmann und vieles mehr. Mit “A Musical Christmas” gibt er sein Musical Debut und möchte dies insbesondere nutzen, um in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem gesamten Kreativ-Team die Vielseitigkeit der Musicalwelt hervorzuheben.

MEDIENECHO – A Musical Christmas

HIER IHRE VIP-TICKETS KAUFEN

Unsere Social-Media Kanäle

NEWS – A Musical Christmas

Newsletter – Hier können Sie sich direkt anmelden