Massachusetts – BEE GEES Musical

CORONA: News about our events

 

Dear visitors,

Even though relaxations are becoming more and more important, the necessary measures against the pandemic with the Corona virus and the resulting consequences for all economic sectors are still being discussed intensively.

 

You can find daily updated information on this at https://www.bundesgesundheitsministerium.de/coronavirus.html

 

As you know, we as concert organizers are particularly hard hit. In order to be able to get back to full speed as soon as the political framework conditions allow, we have been working flat out for weeks to find alternative dates for our events. This took some time as we had to coordinate new appointments for you with artists, theaters, technicians, bus companies and many more. And that with almost 200 shows … Now we have almost made it – only a few dates are missing. Thank you very much for your patience! The tickets remain valid for the new dates.

 

Of course, we continue to make every effort to process every incoming customer inquiry as quickly as possible. Again, we ask for your patience as our entire office team is on short-time work, which will delay processing times. We ask you to refrain from telephone inquiries and thank you for your understanding here. We will keep you up to date on a regular basis – you can find all the latest information here!

 

BUY TICKETS

 

Tickets are available in both our stores. Secure your desired seats now!

Our stores offer you a wide range of different seats as well as various payment options.

Not all dates available in all stores.

Massachusetts – BEE GEES Musical

The Tribute performed by THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

 

“The best Bee Gees since the Bee Gees” (Kieler Nachrichten).

“A colorful, spirited show and always the hits with the world-famous three-part harmony singing.” (Schwarzwälder Bote)

Dhe BEE GEES – a legend. MASSACHUSETTS – the tribute – show on the best way.

The hits of the three brothers Robin, Maurice and Barry Gibb broke all records. Now it’s three brothers again – Walter, Davide and Pasquale Egiziano – who bow to the life’s work of the BEE GEES with great attention to detail and the utmost respect, bringing the magic of their music back to the stage.


Their long, personal relationship with the Gibb family and their intangible authenticity make the Egiziano brothers unique ambassadors of the BEE GEES worldwide. Vocally and visually breathtakingly close to the original, they even convinced Barry and Robin Gibb, who enthusiastically gave them the title ITALIAN BEE GEES.

The musical sensation is made perfect by BEE GEES keyboardist Blue Weaver and original BEE GEES member Vince Melouney. Promoter RESET Production is happy and proud to be able to inspire all two for “Massachusetts” and thus fulfill the dream of many BEE GEES fans.

Look forward to unforgettable goosebump moments in a worldwide unique authentic tribute show about the most important stations from the life’s work of the “most successful family band of all time” (Guinness Book of Records).


The brilliant live band and the spirited dance crew make MASSACHUSETTS an experience for eyes and ears.

Pictures / Video Season 2018

Have a listen?

SECURE TICKETS NOW

All artists of the show

Walter Egiziano

THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

Walter is the oldest of the three brothers. His strengths include playing guitar and singing in falsetto. With his wife Loredana he has two daughters. Even as a child, he had wallpapered his room with posters of the Gibb Brothers and the songs of the Bee Gees resounded from his tape recorder throughout the house. In 2000 he and his brothers began to interpret the songs of the original British band – with great success.

Davide Egiziano

THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

At the age of 15 he was already playing the piano professionally and performing in bars. He has been living in Rome since 2001, studying music and also writing pieces himself. In 2004 he completed his work on a still unreleased CD: “Sono Storie” features 10 songs, of which the single of the same name was awarded at the “Festival del Garda”.

Pasquale Egiziano

THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

He took guitar lessons as a young boy. He is the youngest of the three Egiziano brothers and, like them, an enthusiastic performer and passionate fan of the music of the BEE GEES. Apart from the songs of the BEE GEES, he loves to listen to any kind of music, with one condition: There must be an authentic feeling in the composition.

Vince Melouney

Original member of the BEE GEES

Vince Melouney was born in Australia but influenced by the British music scene. He founded and played in the bands “The Vibratones”, “Vince & Tony’s Two” and “The Vince Melouney Sect”, among others. Due to his successes, he also came to the attention of the Bee Gees. From 1967 to 1969, he contributed to the band’s worldwide success with his lead guitar as the fifth Bee Gees member. His songs have been released on several albums, including the superhit “Spicks and Specks.”

Dennis Bryon

Drummer of the BEE GEES

Dennis started playing drums at the age of 14. Together with Blue Weaver he founded the band “Amen Corner”, which was one of the most successful European bands of the sixties (top hit: If Paradise Is Half As Nice). After their breakup, Dennis became a member of the Bee Gees. With him on drums, they became one of the most successful bands of all time. During his long, musical career, Dennis Bryon wrote, produced and performed with Barbra Streisand, Jimmy Hendrix, Laura Taylor, Yvonne Elliman and Bill Lloyd, among others.

Blue Weaver

Keyboardist of the BEE GEES

The British keyboardist, songwriter and music producer Blue Weaver was a permanent member of the Bee Gees from 1975-1982 and is co-producer and co-writer of various Bee Gees superhits. This era is considered the most successful time of the band. In the States, they equaled the Beatles’ record at the time with six consecutive No 1 hits, and the soundtrack to “Saturday Night Fever” made music history.

Laura Ugolini

Song

The Roman successfully completed her studies of modern singing with a diploma. Subsequently, she performed on stage with numerous Italian artists and in TV shows. She gained her musical experience in various international musical productions. Laura has been touring with the ITALIAN BEE GEES since 2005.

Letizia Mongelli

Song

Letizia studied singing at the Conservatory of Messina and teaches as a vocal coach in Rome and Milan. She performs as a singer in numerous musicals, TV shows and has been on stage with many famous artists – both in the studio and in live concerts.

Monica Nobile

Song

Born in Italy, she studied Musical Theatre at the MDM Academy in Milan. She has appeared in such plays as Grease, Canterville – Il Musical and Musical Fever, and this year as a soloist in the European tour of Best of Musical Starnights.

Danilo Chiarella

Bass

At the age of 17 Danilo learned to play the bass. Since 1998 he has been playing in cover bands and released his first own album in 1999. Since 2001 he has been on stage with various ensembles and also works as a studio musician for national artists. He also passes on his knowledge as a music teacher at various music schools.

Ivan Avicolli

Guitar

At the age of only 10, Ivan taught himself to play the guitar. He then continued his education with many renowned music teachers. After graduating with a degree in music, he performed with various bands. He also teaches in Rome.

Roberto Risorto

Keyboard

Roberto learned to play classical piano as a child and then studied jazz music. He performed in various live productions and is part of the workshop “Berklee Summer School” in the “Umbria Jazz Clinics”. He is currently working with many Italian artists in addition to his involvement with “Massachusetts – The Bee Gees Musical.”

Antonio Chiarella

Percussion

Antonio started his musical career at the age of 13. As a drummer, he has played with many band formations of different musical genres, from rock to disco, from reggae to electronic. He also works as a drum teacher and lecturer at various academies. Since 2013 he has been part of the ITALIAN BEE GEES band.

Thomas Hinrich

Moderation

Born on the Baltic coast in Warnemünde, Thomas has been performing on German stages and in front of the camera since 1980. He studied at the Ernst Busch Academy of Dramatic Art in Berlin/Rostock and, in addition to engagements at theaters in Magdeburg, Halle/Saale, Freiburg i. Breisgau, Vienna, Augsburg and Nuremberg, he has also appeared in several roles in film and television (including “Tatort,” “Wilsberg,” “Balko,” “SoKo Wismar,” and “Berlin in Love”).Today at home near Potsdam, Thomas has also been on the AIDA ships as an entertainer, actor and presenter since April 2012.

Lara Ernemann

Dancer

Lara started dancing ballet and jazz dance at the age of four and joined a musical ensemble, the ,,Ruhrpott- Pourie Ensemble”, a little later. Her passion for being on stage eventually drew her to Hamburg to complete her training as a stage actress at the Stage School. Meanwhile, she participated in several “Monday Nights,” starred in the musical “Wonderland” and took on the role of Ann Reilly on “42nd Street.”

Max Menendez Vazquez

Dancer

Max successfully completed his training as a stage performer at the Stage School Hamburg in 2016. After his training he was part of the ensemble of the musicals “Ludwig 2”, “Santa Maria” and in the operetta “Roxy und ihr Wunderteam”, as well as a dancer in the opera “Ariodante”. He impersonated the role of “Willard” in “Footloose” and was a member of the ensemble of the musicals “3 Musketeers” and “The Addam’s Family”. His last performance was as a dancer in the operetta “The Csárdás Princess”.

Manuel clover

Dancer

Manuel quickly discovered his passion for dancing and singing. He tried his hand at everything from ballet to jazz until he made a name for himself in Latin American dancing in his teens. He completed his training as a professional stage actor at the Stage School in Hamburg. Already during his education he gave musical jazz workshops, had engagements as a dancer in music videos and background dancer for concerts, among others Take That in the Imtech Arena in Hamburg.

Alexander Kruska

Dancer

Alexander entered the dance floor at the age of 13 and has never left. At the age of 15, he began his hip hop dance teacher training in Berlin with Detlef Soost and was able to establish himself, until the age of 21, as a commercial dancer and instructor in the German dance industry. Alexander has a lot of experience from film, TV & commercial productions, as well as in background for artists or as a judge of the European Masters. Among other things, he is currently also touring as a regular dancer on Blümchen’s Comeback Tour, under the direction of Marvin A. Smith (choreography & show concept).

Alexander Wilbert

Dancer

Alexander completed his training as a stage actor at the Joop van den Ende Academy in Hamburg. Already in his last year of training he started dancing at the Theater Lübeck in the opera “Ariodante” by Friedrich Händel. This was followed by the musical “Oliver” and in the summer of 2018 he embodied the role of the dragon rider Ben in the opera “Drachenreiter” also at the Theater Lübeck. His first leading role was as “Ren” in the touring production of “Footloose.” He was also part of the Grease Anniversary Tour 2018 and performed at the Komödie Bielefeld.
He is very excited to join Massachusetts with familiar and new faces to dance to the wonderful music of the Bee Gees!

Svitlana Peter

Choreographer & Dancer

Svitlana was born in Moscow and grew up in Ukraine. She completed her musical training at the Stage School Hamburg. In 2015 she appeared on stage as Mausi and Helga in “Cabaret”. In 2016, she appeared in the ensemble of “42nd Street” at First Stage Theater. In 2016/2017 she appeared on stage as Rosalia in “West Side Story” at the Schleswig-Holsteinisches Landestheater in Flensburg. At the Luisenburg Festival in Wunsiedel in 2017, she was part of the ensemble in “Heidi” and took on the role of Rebekka Stern in “Die Blechtänzerin” at the Theater rote Bühne, Nuremberg. With “Massachusetts” she was already on tour in Germany and Switzerland in 2016. She has been choreographing the show on “Massachusetts” since 2008.

Sofia angel

Dance Captain & Dancer

Sofia started dancing at the age of 11 and graduated after
After graduating from high school, she successfully trained as a musical performer at the Stage School in Hamburg. During her training, Sofia has often been able to demonstrate her talent on stage. For example, she was on stage as Dance Captain in the semester project “Linie 1” or as “Hunyak” in the play “Chicago”. She also appeared in numerous “Monday Nights” and the “Great Christmas Show”.

Kolja Schallenberg

Director

Kolja is an international award-winning writer and director. With over 15 years of experience in professional theater, he has worked for Theater Dortmund, Thalia Theater Hamburg, Staatstheater Nürnberg, Schauspielhaus Bochum, Stage Entertainment, AIDA Cruises, Hippodrome London and Andrew Lloyd Webber’s The Other Palace London, among others. Growing up between Germany and Sweden, his international influence often plays a role in his shows. “I am excited to now be working with an international team for Massachusetts – Bee Gees Musical. The brilliant music of the Bee Gees has accompanied me since my youth. I’m all the more thrilled to be able to work with original band members and the original Italian Bee Gees in this new show.
Best of all, we all share the common goal of making the show a great experience for the audience!”
www.koljaschallenberg.de

FANPOST

MEDIENECHO – MASSACHUSETTS – The Bee Gees Musical

BUY YOUR VIP TICKETS HERE

Our social media channels

NEWS – Massachusetts

Newsletter – Here you can subscribe directly

TICKETS KAUFEN

 

Tickets sind erhältlich in unseren beiden Shops. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre Wunschplätze!

Unsere Shops bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Sitzplätzen sowie verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten.

Nicht alle Termine in allen Shops verfügbar.

Massachusetts – BEE GEES Musical

The Tribute performed by THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

 

„Die besten Bee Gees seit den Bee Gees“ (Kieler Nachrichten)

„Eine farbige, temperamentvolle Show und immer wieder die Hits mit dem weltberühmten dreistimmigen Harmoniegesang.“ (Schwarzwälder Bote)

How deep is your love….for the Bee Gees? Sind Sie auch ein Verehrer der legendärsten Familienband aller Zeiten? Wer könnte schon ihren einzigartigen Falsett-Gesang vergessen! „Ha ha ha ha staying alive!“ Ja, das waren Songs! Geschrieben für die Ewigkeit, für immer unvergessen. Aus dem bewegten Leben der Bee Gees, die ab den 70er Jahren Welterfolge feierten, ist ein Musical entstanden.

„Massachusetts“ heißt es und vereint in einer grandiosen Show die größten Hits der drei Brüder Barry, Maurice und Robin. Fast 40 Jahre Musikgeschichte stecken in diesem einmaligen Musical, das die Geschichte der Band erzählt! The Italian Bee Gees lassen die Band zusammen mit den ehemaligen Originalmusikern der Bee Gees Vince Melouney, Blue Weaver und Dennis Bryon noch einmal lebendig werden – auf so wundervolle, authentische Art, dass es einem die Sprache verschlägt.

Bilder / Video Saison 2018

Die Legende lebt

Sie werden mitsingen, tanzen und feiern wollen, als wäre die Zeit stehen geblieben. „Massachusetts“ ist DAS Original, das einzige Musical weltweit, in dem Sie leibhaftig echte Bee-Gees-Mitglieder erleben können! Vielleicht waren Sie früher selbst großer Fan der Bee Gees, vielleicht aber lieben Sie die Musik auch ohne persönliche Erinnerungen an die wilden Siebziger.Was auch immer Sie zu diesem Musical führt, Sie werden keine einzige Sekunde daraus vergessen. Das „Night Fever“ wird Siepacken und nicht mehr loslassen!

„Die Zuschauer tanzen, wo immer sie auch Platz dafür finden – zwischen den Stuhlreihen oder auf den Tribünentreppen.“ berichtet die „Sächsische Zeitung“.

Die musikalische Qualität ist überragend und das Tribute-Musical zu Recht international so erfolgreich. Der Mix aus brillanter Live-Musik, authentischen Schauspielern und einer großartigen Dance-Crew ist einfach unübertroffen.
Freuen Sie sich auf unvergessliche Gänsehautmomente in einem weltweit einzigartig authentischen Tribute-Musical über die wichtigsten Stationen aus dem Lebenswerk der „erfolgreichsten Familienband aller Zeiten“ (Guinnessbuch der Rekorde).

Mal reinhören?

JETZT TICKETS SICHERN

Alle Künstler der Show

Walter Egiziano

THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

Walter ist der älteste der drei Brüder. Zu seinen Stärken zählen das Gitarrespielen und das Singen im Falsett. Mit seiner Frau Loredana hat er zwei Töchter. Schon als Kind hatte er sein Zimmer mit Postern der Gibb-Brothers tapeziert und die Songs der Bee Gees schallten aus seinem Kassettenrekorder durch das ganze Haus. Im Jahr 2000 begann er mit seinen Brüdern die Songs der britischen Originalband zu interpretieren – mit großem Erfolg.

Davide Egiziano

THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

Schon mit 15 Jahren spielte er professionell Klavier und trat in Bars auf. Seit 2001 lebt er in Rom, studierte Musik und schreibt auch selbst Stücke. 2004 vollendete er seine Arbeit an einer noch unveröffentlichten CD: Auf „Sono Storie“ sind 10 Songs zu finden, von denen die gleichnamige Single auf dem „Festival del Garda“ ausgezeichnet wurde.

Pasquale Egiziano

THE ITALIAN BEE GEES

Schon als kleiner Junge nahm er Gitarrenunterricht. Er ist der jüngste der drei Egiziano-Brüder und wie sie begeisterter Interpret und leidenschaftlicher Fan der Musik der BEE GEES. Abgesehen von den Songs der BEE GEES hört er liebend gern jede Art von Musik, mit einer Bedingung: Es muss ein authentisches Gefühl in der Komposition zu spüren sein.

Vince Melouney

Originalmitglied der BEE GEES

Vince Melouney wurde in Australien geboren, aber durch die britische Musikszene geprägt. Er gründete und spielte u.a. in den Bands „The Vibratones“, „Vince & Tony´s Two“ und „The Vince Melouney Sect“. Aufgrund seiner Erfolge wurden auch die Bee Gees auf ihn aufmerksam. Von 1967 bis 1969 trug er mit seiner Lead-Gitarre als fünftes Bee Gees-Mitglied zum weltweiten Erfolg der Band bei. Seine Songs wurden auf verschiedenen Alben veröffentlicht, u.a. der Superhit „Spicks and Specks“.

Dennis Bryon

Schlagzeuger der BEE GEES

Dennis begann im Alter von 14 Jahren mit dem Schlagzeugspielen. Zusammen mit Blue Weaver gründete er die Band „Amen Corner“, die zu den erfolgreichsten europäischen Bands der sechziger Jahre zählte (Top-Hit: If Paradise Is Half As Nice). Nach deren Auflösung wurde Dennis Mitglied bei den Bee Gees. Mit ihm am Schlagzeug wurden sie zu einer der erfolgreichsten Bands aller Zeiten. Während seiner langen, musikalischen Karriere schrieb, produzierte und performte Dennis Bryon u.a. mit Barbra Streisand, Jimmy Hendrix, Laura Taylor, Yvonne Elliman und Bill Lloyd.

Blue Weaver

Keyboarder der BEE GEES

Der britische Keyboarder, Songwriter und Musikproduzent Blue Weaver war von 1975-1982 festes Mitglied der Bee Gees und ist Co-Produzent und Co-Autor diverser Bee Gees – Superhits. Diese Ära gilt als die erfolgreichste Zeit der Band. In den Staaten egalisierten sie damals den Rekord der Beatles mit sechs aufeinander folgenden No 1- Hits und der Soundtrack zu „Saturday Night Fever“ schrieb Musikgeschichte.

Laura Ugolini

Gesang

Die Römerin schloss ihr Studium des modernen Gesangs erfolgreich mit Diplom ab. Anschließend stand sie mit zahlreichen italienischen Künstlern und in TV-Shows auf der Bühne. Ihre Musicalerfahrung sammelte sie in verschiedenen internationalen Musicalproduktionen. Seit 2005 tourt Laura mit den ITALIAN BEE GEES.

Letizia Mongelli

Gesang

Letizia studierte Gesang am Konservatorium von Messina und unterrichtet als Vocal Coach in Rom und Mailand. Sie performt als Sängerin in zahlreichen Musicals, TV-Shows und stand mit vielen berühmten Künstlern – sowohl im Studio als auch bei Live-Konzerten auf der Bühne.

Monica Nobile

Gesang

Die gebürtige Italienerin studierte Musical Theatre an der MDM Academy in Mailand. Sie war u.a. in Stücken wie Grease, Canterville – Il Musical und Musical Fever sowie dieses Jahr als Solistin in der Europäischen Tournee von Best of Musical Starnights zu sehen.

Danilo Chiarella

Bass

Mit 17 Jahren erlernte Danilo das Bass spielen. Seit 1998 spielt er in Cover-Bands und veröffentlichte 1999 sein erstes eigenes Album. Seit 2001 steht er mit verschiedensten Ensembles auf der Bühne und arbeitet auch als Studiomusiker für nationale Künstler. Außerdem gibt er sein Wissen weiter als Musiklehrer an verschiedenen Musikschulen weiter.

Ivan Avicolli

Gitarre

Im Alter von nur 10 Jahren brachte Ivan sich das Gitarre spielen selbst bei. Anschließend absolvierte er die weitere Ausbildung bei vielen renommierten Musiklehrern. Nach seinem Diplomabschluss in Musik performt er mit verschiedenen Bands zusammen. Außerdem unterrichtet er in Rom.

Roberto Risorto

Keyboard

Roberto lernte bereits als Kind das klassische Klavierspielen und studierte anschließend Jazz-Musik. Er performte in diversen Live-Produktionen und ist Teil des Workshops „Berklee Summer School“ in der „Umbria Jazz Clinics“. Derzeit arbeitet er neben seinem Engagement bei „Massachusetts – Das Bee Gees Musical“ mit vielen italienischen Künstlern zusammen.

Antonio Chiarella

Schlagzeug

Antonio startete seine musikalische Karriere mit 13 Jahren. Als Schlagzeuger spielte er bereits mit vielen Bandformationen unterschiedlichster Musikrichtungen zusammen, von Rock bis Disco, von Reggae bis Elektronik. Außerdem arbeitet er als Schlagzeuglehrer und Dozent an verschiedenen Akademien. Seit 2013 ist er Teil der Band der ITALIAN BEE GEES.

Thomas Hinrich

Moderation

An der Ostseeküste, in Warnemünde geboren, steht Thomas seit 1980 auf deutschen Bühnen und vor der Kamera. Er studierte an der Hochschule für Schauspielkunst “Ernst Busch“ Berlin/Rostock und war neben Engagements an Theatern in Magdeburg, Halle /Saale, Freiburg i. Breisgau, Wien, Augsburg und Nürnberg auch in mehreren Rollen bei Film und Fernsehen (u.a. “Tatort“, “Wilsberg“, “Balko“, “SoKo Wismar“, “Verliebt in Berlin“) zu sehen.Heute in der Nähe von Potsdam zu Hause, ist Thomas seit April 2012 auch auf den AIDA Schiffen als Entertainer, Schauspieler und Moderator unterwegs.

Lara Ernemann

Tänzerin

Lara hat bereits mit vier Jahren begonnen, Ballett und Jazz Dance zu tanzen und trat wenig später einem Musicalensemble, dem ,,Ruhrpott- Pourie Ensemble“, bei. Ihre Leidenschaft, auf der Bühne zu stehen, zog sie schließlich nach Hamburg, um dort ihre Ausbildung zur Bühnendarstellerin an der Stage School zu absolvieren. Währenddessen nahm sie an mehreren „Monday Nights“ teil, spielte beim Musical „Wonderland“ mit und übernahm die Rolle der Ann Reilly bei „42nd Street“.

Max Menendez Vazquez

Tänzer

Max schloss 2016 seine Ausbildung zum Bühnen- darsteller an der Stage School Hamburg erfolgreich ab. Nach der Ausbildung war er unter anderem im Ensemble der Musicals “Ludwig 2“, “Santa Maria” und in der Operette „Roxy und ihr Wunderteam“, sowie als Tänzer in der Oper „Ariodante“ zu sehen. Er verkörperte die Rolle des „Willard“ in „Footloose“ und war Mitglied im Ensemble der Musicals „3 Musketiere“ und „The Addam’s Family“. Zuletzt war er als Tänzer in der Operette „Die Csárdásfürstin“ zu sehen.

Manuel Klee

Tänzer

Manuel entdeckte schnell seine Leidenschaft für das Tanzen und Singen. Über Ballett bis Jazz probierte er sich aus, bis er sich im Teenager-Alter einen Namen in den lateinamerikanischen Tänzen machte. Seine Ausbildung zum professio- nellen Bühnendarsteller schloss er an der Stage School in Hamburg ab. Schon während seiner Ausbildung gab er Musical Jazz Workshops, hatte Engagements als Tänzer in Musikvideos und Backgroundtänzer für Konzerte, u.a. Take That in der Hamburger Imtech Arena.

Lukas Janisch

Tänzer

Der gebürtige Österreicher studierte zunächst Mathematik und Musik- ologie, ehe er seine Aus- bildung zum Musical- darsteller an der Stage School Hamburg absolvierte und diese 2017 mit Auszeichnung abschloss. Lukas tourte als Prinz in der Arenatournee „Drei Haselnüsse für Aschenbrödel“ durch Deutschland, war Teil der 60. Gandersheimer Domfestspiele und war in Musicals wie “Chicago”, „Fame“ und dem Schauspielstück „Jedermann“ zu sehen. Zuletzt wirkte er in „Annie“ und als Tänzer im Musical „Footloose“ mit.

Alexander Wilbert

Tänzer

Alexander hat seine Ausbildung zum Bühnendarsteller an der Joop van den Ende Academy in Hamburg absolviert.  Bereits in seinem letzten Ausbildungsjahr begann er am Theater Lübeck in der Oper „Ariodante“ von Friedrich Händel zu tanzen. Danach folgte das Musical „Oliver“ und im Sommer 2018 verkörperte er die Rolle des Drachenreiter Ben in der Oper „Drachenreiter“ ebenfalls am Theater Lübeck. In seiner ersten Hauptrolle war er als „Ren“ in der Tourproduktion von „Footloose“ zu sehen. Zudem war er Teil der Grease Jubiläums Tour 2018 und spielte an der Komödie Bielefeld.
Er freut sich sehr mit bekannten und neuen Gesichtern bei Massachusetts einzusteigen und zu der wundervollen Musik der Bee Gees zu tanzen!

Svitlana Peter

Choreografin & Tänzerin

Svitlana wurde in Moskau geboren und wuchs in der Ukraine auf. Ihre Musicalausbildung absolvierte sie an der Stage School Hamburg. 2015 stand sie als Mausi und Helga in “Cabaret” auf der Bühne. 2016 wirkte sie im Ensemble von “42nd Street” im First Stage Theater mit. 2016/2017 stand sie als Rosalia in “West Side Story” am Schleswig-Holsteinischen Landestheater in Flensburg auf der Bühne. Bei den Luisenburg Festspielen Wunsiedel war sie 2017 in“Heidi” im Ensemble zu sehen und übernahm die Rolle der Rebekka Stern in “Die Blechtänzerin” im Theater rote Bühne, Nürnberg. Mit “Massachusetts” war sie bereits 2016 auf Tour in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Seit 2008 übernimmt sie bei “Massachusetts” die Choreografie der Show.

Sofia Engel

Dance Captain & Tänzerin

Sofia begann im Alter von 11 Jahren mit dem Tanzen und absolvierte nach
ihrem Abitur eine erfolgreiche Ausbildung zur Musicaldarstellerin an der Stage School in Hamburg. Während Ihrer Ausbildung konnte Sofia bereits oft ihr Talent auf der Bühne unter Beweis stellen. So stand sie u.a. als Dance Captain bei dem Semesterprojekt „Linie 1“ oder als „Hunyak“ in dem Stück „Chicago“ auf der Bühne. Ebenso war sie in zahlreichen „Monday Nights“ und der „Großen Weihnachtsshow“ zu sehen.

Kolja Schallenberg

Regisseur

Kolja ist ein international preisgekrönter Autor und Regisseur. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung im professionellen Theater hat er unter anderem schon für das Theater Dortmund, Thalia Theater Hamburg, Staatstheater Nürnberg, Schauspielhaus Bochum, Stage Entertainment, AIDA Cruises, Hippodrome London und Andrew Lloyd Webbers The Other Palace London gearbeitet. Aufgewachsen zwischen Deutschland und Schweden spielt seine internationale Prägung oft auch in seinen Shows eine Rolle. „Ich freue mich, jetzt mit einem internationalen Team für Massachusetts – Bee Gees Musical tätig zu sein. Die brillante Musik der Bee Gees begleitet mich seit meiner Jugend. Umso mehr begeistert mich die Tatsache, dass ich in dieser neuen Show mit Original Bandmitgliedern und den Original Italian Bee Gees zusammenarbeiten kann.
Das Beste: Wir haben alle das gemeinsame Ziel, die Show für das Publikum zu einem großartigen Erlebnis werden zu lassen!“
www.koljaschallenberg.de

FANPOST

MEDIENECHO – MASSACHUSETTS – Das Bee Gees Musical

  • Italienisches Temperament der drei Sänger, gepaart mit Welthits der Superband »Bee Gees« plus Tanzeinlagen junger Akteure– das Musical »Massachusetts« hat die mehr als 800 Fans immer wieder von der Stühlen gerissen und zum kräftigen Mitsingen verführt....

  • „Massachusetts“ ist die begeisternde musikalische Geschichte der Bee Gees. Das Publikum in der fast ausverkauften Neuen Tonhalle singt die unvergessenen Lieder mit und tanzt....

  • Das Publikum in der gut gefüllten Neuen Tonhalle war in Stimmung, bereit für die erfolgreichen Hits der Bee Gees....

HIER IHRE VIP-TICKETS KAUFEN

Unsere Social-Media Kanäle

NEWS – Massachusetts

  • WAHNSINN! WAS FÜR EINE HAMMER PREMIERE! Im ausverkauften „Theater am Aegi“ in Hannover feierte „Massachusetts – Das BEE ...

  • Herzklopfen! Aufregung! Freudige Spannung! Endlich ist es soweit: Die Proben zu "Massachusetts - Das BEE GEES Musical" s...

  • Eine neue Saison steht an. Da gibt es wahnsinnig viel zu planen! In Berlin trafen sich deshalb Mr. Blue Weaver, Davide &...

Newsletter – Hier können Sie sich direkt anmelden