THE BEATBOX

BUY TICKETS

BUY TICKETS

 

Tickets are available in both our stores. Secure your desired seats now!

Our stores offer you a wide range of different seats as well as various payment options.

Not all dates available in all stores.

BUY TICKETS

 

Tickets are available in both our stores. Secure your desired seats now!

Our stores offer you a wide range of different seats as well as various payment options.

Not all dates available in all stores.

THE BEATBOX

THE BEATLES live again

 

“…the best Beatles since the Beatles…” (Ostthüringer Zeitung)

Come together for THE BEATBOX!
They started a musical revolution in the early 60s and are still the band with the most number 1 hits worldwide. They shaped an entire era and pioneered everything that followed in pop music. The trade magazine “Rolling Stone” recently voted her number 1 among the 100 “greatest musicians of all time”.

We are talking of course about the “Fab Four” from Liverpool, England: The Beatles!

From SHE LOVES YOU and CAN’T BUY ME LOVE to YESTERDAY, HEY JUDE and HELP to YELLOW SUBMARINE and LET T BE – the songs, mostly composed by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, all became global hits that deserve to be discovered by younger generations.

And those who were young in the Swingin’ Sixties and crazy Seventies have remained fans to this day anyway.

Pictures / Video

Very close to the original

Now there is the opportunity to experience the music of the Beatles live in a fascinating way – whether you want to indulge in nostalgia or rediscover pearls of pop music: Because THE BEATBOX offer a spectacular show that goes far beyond what a conventional tribute band can do.

 

With attention to detail, down to the hairstyles, facial expressions and gestures of the individual musicians, the four exceptional musicians from Italy bring the Sixties and Seventies back to concert halls all over Europe with original instrumentation and authentic outfits.

For the love of music – and for the love of the great time of the Beatles, when pop music awoke. The costumes were designed by the same tailor who at that time outfitted US tours of the “Fab Four”. And it goes without saying that the songs are performed true to the original and musically perfect down to the smallest detail – even the bass is played left-handed in Paul McCartney style!

 

Come with us on a highly entertaining journey through time – you’ll feel like John, Paul, George and Ringo have never been away…

All artists of the show

Riccardo Bagnoli

Paul McCartney

Riccardo learned solfége and music theory as well as playing saxophone guitar, drums, piano and bass guitar. As a professional musician he played in the most important Italian theaters such as Verona, Rome, Milan or Florence and is known from TV and radio. As “Paul McCartney” he is on tour worldwide with “The Beatbox”. Especially for this role, he also learned to play the bass guitar left-handed – just like the great role model.

Mauro Sposito

John Lennon

Born in Sicily, he has already worked with major orchestras in Tokyo, Seoul, Mexico City, Rome and Trieste. He performed in the famous Italian band “New Trolls” and with many first class artists like Loredana Bertè or Gino Paoli. With Alfio Vitanza he founded “The Beatbox” and has since toured worldwide, including Central Europe, Russia, Azerbaijan, USA, New Zealand and Mexico.

Filippo Caretti

George Harrison

At the age of 7 Filippo started playing the guitar and at 12 he had his first public performance at a Beatles festival. At the age of 15 he decided to study classical guitar and double bass as well as music history, music theory, analysis and composition. However, his great passion for the electric guitar always led him back to the music of the Beatles and he specialized in the technique and tuning ability of George Harrison. After years of live performances and TV show’s he is a permanent part of “The BeatBox” since February 2018.

Federico Franchi

Ringo Starr

Born in Firenze, Federico spent his childhood with famous Italian musicians, as his father Renzo worked as a composer for famous bands and solo artists. He learned guitar and drums in his youth and began playing the music of the Beatles when he was 15. He became enthralled with Ringo’s playing style and changed his style of drumming to a vintage swing feel. In the last 15 years he has recorded several albums with different Italian artists. Since 2008 he has been collaborating with the most famous Italian Beatles tribute bands.

FANPOST

MEDIENECHO – THE BEATBOX

BUY YOUR VIP TICKETS HERE

Our social media channels

NEWS – The BeatBox

Newsletter – Here you can subscribe directly

THE BEATBOX

THE BEATLES live again

 

„..die besten Beatles seit den Beatles…“ (Ostthüringer Zeitung)

Come together für THE BEAT BOX!
Sie haben Anfang der 60er Jahre eine musikalische Revolution ausgelöst und sind bis heute die Band mit den meisten Nummer 1 – Hits weltweit. Sie haben eine ganze Ära geprägt und waren Vorreiter für alles, was in der Popmusik danach folgte. Das Fachmagazin „Rolling Stone“ wählte sie kürzlich auf Platz 1 unter den 100 „größten Musikern aller Zeiten“.

Die Rede ist natürlich von den „Fab Four“ aus Liverpool, England: The Beatles!

Von SHE LOVES YOU und CAN´T BUY ME LOVE über YESTERDAY, HEY JUDE und HELP bis YELLOW SUBMARINE und LET T BE – die zumeist von John Lennon und Paul McCartney komponierten Songs wurden allesamt zu Welthits, die es verdient haben, auch von jüngeren Generationen entdeckt zu werden.

Und wer in den Swingin´ Sixties und verrückten Siebzigern jung war, der ist sowieso bis heute Fan geblieben.

Bilder / Video

Ganz nah dran am Original

Jetzt gibt es die Gelegenheit, die Musik der Beatles auf faszinierende Weise live zu erleben – egal, ob Sie in Nostalgie schwelgen oder Perlen der Popmusik neu entdecken wollen: Denn THE BEAT BOX bieten eine spektakuläre Show, die weit über das hinausgeht, was eine herkömmliche Tribute Band leisten kann.

 

Detailverliebt bis hin zu Frisuren, Mimik und Gestik der einzelnen Musiker bringen die vier Ausnahmekönner aus Italien mit originaler Instrumentierung und authentischen Outfits die Sixties und Seventies zurück in Konzerthallen in ganz Europa.

Aus Liebe zur Musik – und aus Liebe zur großen Zeit der Beatles, als die Popmusik erwachte. Die Kostüme wurden designt vom Schneider, der damals US – Tourneen der „Fab Four“ ausstattete. Und dass die Songs bis ins kleinste Detail originalgetreu und musikalisch perfekt dargeboten werden, versteht sich von selbst – sogar der Bass wird im Paul McCartney-Stil linkshändig gespielt!

 

Kommen Sie mit auf eine höchst unterhaltsame Zeitreise – Sie werden das Gefühl haben, John, Paul, George und Ringo wären nie weg gewesen…

Alle Künstler der Show

Riccardo Bagnoli

Paul McCartney

Riccardo erlernte Solfége und Musiktheorie sowie Saxophon Gitarre, Schlagzeug, Klavier und Bassgitarre spielen. Als professioneller Musiker spielte er in den bedeutendsten italienischen Theatern wie Verona, Rom, Mailand oder Florenz und ist bekannt aus TV- und Rundfunk. Als „Paul McCartney“ ist er mit „The Beatbox“ weltweit auf Tournee. Speziell für diese Rolle erlernte er zusätzlich die Bassgitarre auch linkshändig zu spielen – ganz so wie das große Vorbild.

Mauro Sposito

John Lennon

Der gebürtige Sizilianer arbeitete bereits mit bedeutenden Orchestern in Tokio, Seoul, Mexiko City, Rom und Triest zusammen. Er performte in der bekannten italienischen Band „New Trolls“ und mit vielen erstklassigen Künstlern wie Loredana Bertè oder Gino Paoli. Mit Alfio Vitanza gründete er „The Beatbox“ und tourt seither weltweit u.a. durch Mitteleuropa, Russland, Aserbaidschan, USA, Neuseeland und Mexiko.

Filippo Caretti

George Harrison

Im Alter von 7 Jahren begann Filippo Gitarre zu spielen und hatte mit 12 Jahren seinen ersten öffentlichen Auftritt auf einem Beatles-Festival. Mit 15 Jahren entschloss er sich klassische Gitarre und Kontrabass sowie Musikgeschichte, Musiktheorie, Analyse und Komposition zu studieren. Seine große Leidenschaft zur E-Gitarre führte ihn jedoch immer wieder zurück zur Musik der Beatles und er spezialisierte sich auf die Technik und Stimmfähigkeit von George Harrison. Nach jahrelangen Liveauftritten und TV Show’s ist er seit Februar 2018 fester Bestandteil von „The BeatBox“.

Federico Franchi

Ringo Starr

Der in Firenze geborene Federico verbrachte seine Kindheit mit berühmten italienischen Musikern, da sein Vater Renzo als Komponist für berühmte Bands und Solo-Künstler arbeitete. Er lernte in seiner Jugend Gitarre und Schlagzeug und begann mit 15 Jahren die Musik der Beatles zu spielen. Er begeisterte sich für Ringo’s Spielweise und änderte seinen Stil Schlagzeug zu spielen in ein Vintage Swing Gefühl. In den letzten 15 Jahren hat er mehrere Alben mit verschiedenen italienischen Künstlern aufgenommen. Seit 2008 arbeitet er mit den bekanntesten italienischen Beatles Tribute Bands zusammen.

FANPOST

 

MEDIENECHO – THE BEATBOX

 

HIER IHRE VIP-TICKETS KAUFEN

Unsere Social-Media Kanäle

NEWS – The BeatBox

Newsletter – Hier können Sie sich direkt anmelden